Meet The AICRE Team: Edmonton

Edmonton Team

AICRE Commercial’s team is dedicated to exceeding client expectations by putting client needs first and foremost. Our team of dedicated real estate professionals will help you reach your real estate and business goals.

View our Calgary Team

Edmonton Team

Jim McKinnon
Partner & Associate
780-719-8183
jim@aicrecommercial.com

Jim McKinnon
Commercial and Industrial real estate agent

Erin Kobayashi
Partner & Associate

780-218-7585
erin@aicrecommercial.com

Erin Kobayashi Commercial and Industrial real estate agent

Meadow Kenney
Licensed Assistant

780-271-4845
meadow@aicrecommercial.com

Kevin Gordon
Partner & Associate

Direct: 403-215-7906
Cell: 403-561-1299
kevin@aicrecommercial.com

Calgary Commercial Real Estate agent

Katie Parent
Marketing Manager

780-655-5988
katie@aicrecommercial.com

Katie Parent Marketing Manager

Nora Lizotte
Broker

nora@aicrecommercial.com

Nora Lizotte Broker